Impending Network Release

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by zappy2978, Aug 5, 2017.

  1. zappy2978

    Leader
    Staff Member Community Manager NETWORK ADMIN
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2017
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    30
    Hello Everyone!

    We will be releasing CartelPvP This 12th of August, 2017!

    We will be lifting the white-list on our main server Saturday, August 12th, 2017 for everyone to join and start playing!

    However what time may you ask?
    This will occur around 3:00PM (EST) which equates to 2:00PM (CST), 1:00PM (MST), or 12:00PM (PST)!

    Stay as up to date as possible on our discord here: https://discord.gg/a4kNwct

    We plan on adding the police & criminal aspect to the game, as a update in the future.

    We will also have a 50% off sale, on our store. https://store.cartelpvp.net

    CartelPvP is a factions server with a unique experience, unlike any other server. We have custom textures, and custom plugins. We also have a dedicated host which will allow us to not lag, and still hold a large amount of players!

    I hope to see everyone in around a week!

    Thank you!
    - CartelPvP

     
    Webpages and unwitting like this.
  2. Webpages

    Member
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2017
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hyped!

    Can't wait for the release.
     
  3. Ellis

    Active Member
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2017
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    5
  4. Sekiolite

    Active Member
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2017
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    HYPE!
     
  5. E_Dubble

    Active Member
    Boss
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    1
  6. DawsonEW

    Member
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2017
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    1
    Super Excited
     

Share This Page